BSLI Leadership

Harrison Kearby

President
president@bsli.space

Trevor Williams

Vice President
williams.6154@osu.edu

John Kostik

Finance Director
kostik.2@osu.edu

Morgan Martinez

Business Operations Director
Martinez.611@osu.edu

Lauren Klenk

Communications Director
Klenk.26@osu.edu

Harry Byers

NASA SLI PM
Byers.232@osu.edu