BSLI Leadership

Harrison Kearby

President
kearby.3@osu.edu

Trevor Williams

Vice President
williams.6154@osu.edu

John Kostik

Director of Finance
kostik.2@osu.edu

Duke Valentour

Director of Business Operations
valentour.2@osu.edu

Lauren Klenk

Director of Communications
Klenk.26@osu.edu

Harry Byers

NASA SLI PM
Byers.232@osu.edu